Nine Glories of Sri Gauranga’s Lotus Feet

Nine Glories of Sri Gauranga’s Lotus Feet By Gauranga Darshan Das Lord Kṛṣṇa says in the Bhagavad-gīta that He descends in every yuga as an incarnation for three purposes: to protect the righteous, to punish the mischievous, and to establishes dharma. Lord Śrī Kṛṣṇa descended in the current age of Kali as Lord Śrī Kṛṣṇa Caitanya Mahāprabhu or Śrī Gaurānga.…

Continue ReadingNine Glories of Sri Gauranga’s Lotus Feet
Read more about the article Complaints of Love
Gauranga Darshan Das

Complaints of Love

Complaints of Love by Gauranga Darshan Das Krishna’s pastimes are most enchanting, but when His devotees narrate them, they taste even more nectarean, being mixed with their love. Isn’t it ironic to see a rich man steal like a petty thief? Isn’t it even more astonishing to see him steal food, as if he were a hungry, poverty-stricken man?! What…

Continue ReadingComplaints of Love